Yokosuka Research Park, Inc. Board Members

As of 17 June 2025

	Title	Name	Company/Organization
1	President	Shigeki Suzuki	
2	Senior Managing Director	Isao Uenodan	
3	Managing Director	Hirotaka Yoshizawa	
4	Board Member (Part-time)	Osamu Ishiwata	Yokosuka City
5	Board Member (Part-time)	Yoshihiro Ooba	Keikyu Corporation
6	Board Member (Part-time)	Satomi Yoshioka	Development Bank of Japan Inc.
7	Board Member (Part-time)	Tomoko Aihara	NIPPON TELEGRAPH AND TELEPHONE EAST CORPORATION
8	Board Member (Part-time)	Seiichi Washio	Shonan Shinkin Bank
9	Board Member (Part-time)	Osamu Kobayashi	Kanagawa Shinkin Bank
10	Board Member (Part-time)	Tooru Ikeda	The Bank of Yokohama, Ltd.
11	Board Member (Part-time)	Masanori Satou	NEC Corporation
12	Board Member (Part-time)	Hiroshi Kurihara	Hitachi, Ltd.
13	Board Member (Part-time)	Hajime Hasegawa	FUJITSU LIMITED
14	Auditor	Yoshio Ohashi	
15	Auditor (Part-time)	Masato Inada	Keikyu Service Co., Ltd.
16	Auditor (Part-time)	Yuki Tsurumi	The Suruga Bank, Ltd.